Welcome to APPSnet

The Australasian Plant Pathology Society has members from 45 countries across all continents




Countries with APPS members

Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, South Korea , Lithuania, Malaysia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Portugal, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri, Lanka, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, The Netherlands, Vietnam, Uruguay, United States of America, United Kingdom.

  ©, 2017, The, Australasian, Plant, Pathology, Society, Inc., |, Copyright, -, Disclaimer
Web, Site:, Peter, Williamson | Report, web, errors, |, Revised:  18/10/2017 06:47:22 AM