Australasian Plant Pathology Society
  Welcome to the Australasian Plant Pathology Society Regions

APPS is divided into the following regions; Papua New Guinea and the Pacific, New Zealand North Island, New Zealand South Island and each State and Territory within Australia.  Each region is administered by a regional councillor.

 

Region Coordinator: Sue Pederick  Sue.Pederick@sa.gov.au

ACT Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Dr Jordan Bailey    jordan.bailey@dpi.nsw.gov.au

 

New South Wales Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Dr Jordan Bailey  jordan.bailey@dpi.nsw.gov.au

 

New Zealand North Island Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  
Dr Joel Vanneste   Joel.Vanneste@plantandfood.co.nz

 
 

New Zealand South Island Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  Dr Virginia Marroni    virginia.marroni@plantandfood.co.nz  

 
 

Northern Territory Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  Dr. Shreya Patel    Shreya.Patel@nt.gov.au

 

PNG and Pacific >>>  Currently vacant.

 

Queensland Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Dr Fiona Filardo        fiona.filardo@daf.qld.gov.au

 
 

South Australian Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  Ms Sue Pederick    sue.pederick@sa.gov.au

 
 

Tasmanian Region >>>
Regional Councillor:    Dr Kara Barry   kara.barry@utas.edu.au   

 
 

Victorian Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  Dr. David Lovelock   david.lovelock@agriculture.vic.gov.au

 
 

Western Australian Region >>>
Regional Councillor: Ms Kylie Chambers    Kylie.Chambers@dpird.wa.gov.au 

 
 

 

 
     
     
     
     
© The Australasian Plant Pathology Society Inc. | Copyright - Disclaimer
Web Site: Peter Williamson Report web errors | Revised:  03/07/2024 04:54:14 PM