Australasian Plant Pathology Society
  Welcome to the Australasian Plant Pathology Society Regions

APPS is divided into the following regions; Papua New Guinea and the Pacific, New Zealand North Island, New Zealand South Island and each State and Territory within Australia.  Each region is administered by a regional councillor.


Region Coordinator: Sue Pederick

ACT Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Dr Jordan Bailey


New South Wales Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Dr Jordan Bailey


New Zealand North Island Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  
Dr Joel Vanneste


New Zealand South Island Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  Dr Virginia Marroni  


Northern Territory Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  Dr. Shreya Patel


PNG and Pacific >>>  Currently vacant.


Queensland Region >>>
Regional Councillor:   Dr Fiona Filardo


South Australian Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  Ms Sue Pederick


Tasmanian Region >>>
Regional Councillor:    Dr Kara Barry   


Victorian Region >>>
Regional Councillor:  Dr. David Lovelock


Western Australian Region >>>
Regional Councillor: Ms Kylie Chambers 



© The Australasian Plant Pathology Society Inc. | Copyright - Disclaimer
Web Site: Peter Williamson Report web errors | Revised:  03/07/2024 04:54:14 PM